25th Anniversary Gala

Summit Music Festival 25th Anniversary Gala


Thank you to everyone who attended our 25th Anniversary Gala on April 13, 2015. It was a wonderful evening full of celebration and exquisite music that all those who attended will never forget.


Summit Music Festival’s founders, Efrem Briskin and David Krieger, expressed their thanks and appreciation to a few special benefactors who were instrumental in building and sustaining the organization over the past 25 years.


Congratulations to Mary Smart, Chairman Emeritus, who was awarded the Summit Music Festival Legacy and Devotion Award.


David Krieger, Mary Smart, and Tania Ahuja



Congratulations to Emily and Eugene Grant, with sincere appreciation for their dedication and generosity to Summit Music Festival.


Tania Ahuja, Eugene Grant, Emily Grant, and David Krieger


Congratulations to Aaron Rosand, who was awarded the Summit Music Festival Circle of Excellence Award.


Christina Khimm, Aaron Rosand, Efrem Briskin, and Tania Ahuja


Thank you to those who made the evening spectacular.


Robert Sherman, our wonderful Master of Ceremonies


Robert Sherman and Tania Ahuja



David Coucheron, violin & Pei-Hsuan Tsai, Piano



Summit Music Festival Alumnae Trio: Asi Matathias, violin, Michael Davidman, piano, and Ben Capps, cello



Sean Avram Carpenter, David Aaron Carpenter, and Lauren Sarah Carpenter



And a special thank you to Tania Ahuja, Chairman, for everything she did to make this evening possible.


All photographs by